인형극

Adam Savage's Pet Dragon Puppet!

페이지 정보

작성자 Adam Savage’s T… 작성일20-07-27 00:00 조회2회 댓글0건

본문



Adam shows off his new pet dragon puppet, made by practical effects and make-up artist Katherine Winslade. It's a beautifully sculpted and painted puppet that is bursting with personality--crafted to perfectly fit Adam's puppeteering. Bravo to Kat for designing and making this wonderful workshop companion--which doesn't have a name yet!

Find Kat's dragon puppets at: https://katwinslade.wixsite.com/creation
Kat Winslade on social media: https://www.instagram.com/katwinslademua/
https://www.facebook.com/katwinslademua/
https://twitter.com/kwwins

Shot by Adam Savage

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: http://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

Total 1,430건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.kstory.or.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz